Fuji Act, Okiki Bright To Archive Nigerian Crisis In New Album

In a bid to express his feelings as regards the state of the nation, popular Fuji artiste, Okiki Bright is set to release new album with 8 tracks within titled “Nigeria”.

Okiki Bright has revealed that he’s set to hit the industry with his next eight(8) tracks album titled Nigeria, as Nigeria alone is compared to a book that needs to be read across the world.

However, the eight(8) tracks album will be made available on all digital platforms as soon as it’s out.

1steleven9jatv.com will keep you updated as regards the release of the new album from the Fuji Maestro, Okiki Bright.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *